New — The Peptide Dictionary: 128 terms, explained simply
New guide — NAD+ for Anti-Aging: What the Science Says
New guide — GHK-Cu: the copper peptide for your skin
Not sure where to start? — A 60-second quiz points you to the path that fits your goal
New explainer — Semaglutide: what the research says, made simple
Browse — Peptide guides, made simple
New — The Peptide Dictionary: 128 terms, explained simply
New guide — NAD+ for Anti-Aging: What the Science Says
New guide — GHK-Cu: the copper peptide for your skin
Not sure where to start? — A 60-second quiz points you to the path that fits your goal
New explainer — Semaglutide: what the research says, made simple
Browse — Peptide guides, made simple
Skip to main content
Easy-to-follow guides
Independent reviews
Vetted providers
Free to read

Home / Products / NAD+ supplements / Life Extension

NAD+ supplements

Life Extension Optimized Resveratrol With NAD + Cell Regenerator

Life Extension Optimized Resveratrol With NAD + Cell Regenerator is a capsule, providing 100 mg of its NAD+ precursor per serving. Every figure here comes from the label filed with the NIH, not from the brand.

100 mg
Key dose per serving
7
Ingredients listed
Not stated
Servings per container

Product facts

BrandLife Extension
FormatCapsule
Key dose per serving100 mg
Serving size1 Vegetarian capsules
Net contents30 Vegetarian capsules
Barcode (GTIN)0737870193036
Label claim typesAll Other, Structure/Function
Product typeOther Combinations
Market statusOn market
Label filed with NIH2016-08-24

See the full filed label on the NIH database, including the label image

What is in a serving

Per serving, as printed on the label filed with the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database.

IngredientAmount% DV
NIAGEN Nicotinamide Riboside
Vitamin B3 (Nicotinamide riboside)
100 mg
Trans-Resveratrol
Resveratrol
from Japanese Knotweed
250 mg
Red Grape
Grape
40 mg
Wild Blueberry blend
Blueberry
not stated
Quercetin
as Quercetin Dihydrate
60 mg
Trans-Pterostilbene
Pterostilbene
0.5 mg
Fisetin
from Rhus succedanea extract
10 mg

Other ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Silica, Vegetable Stearate

What the label says

These are the manufacturer's own words, taken from the label filed with the NIH. They are claims made by the brand, not findings by Peptides.io, and they have not been evaluated by the FDA.

How the brand says to use it

  • Read the entire label and follow the directions carefully prior to use. DIRECTIONS: Take one (1) capsule daily with or without food, or as recommended by a healthcare practitioner.

Precautions on the label

  • CAUTION: If you are taking anti-coagulant or anti-platelet medications, or have a bleeding disorder, consult your healthcare provider before taking this product.
  • WARNINGS: -Keep out of reach of children.
  • -DO NOT EXCEED RECOMMENDED DOSE. -Do not purchase if outer seal is broken or damaged.
  • -When using nutritional supplements, please consult with your physician if you are undergoing treatment for a medical condition or if you are pregnant or lactating.

Storage

  • Store tightly closed in a cool, dry place.

What the label says it contains

  • Non-GMO
  • Nicotinamide Riboside

Other claims printed on the label

  • Q01930C
  • Advanced Defense Against Cellular Aging*
  • To report a serious adverse event or obtain product information, contact 1-866-280-2852.
  • Scan for product info

Other nad+ supplements

Related reading

Frequently asked questions

How much NAD+ precursor is in Life Extension Optimized Resveratrol With NAD + Cell Regenerator?

The label filed with the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database lists 100 mg per serving.

Is this product FDA-approved?

No. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements. Manufacturers are responsible for the safety and labelling of their own products, and the FDA acts after a problem is reported rather than approving products in advance.

Where does the information on this page come from?

The product label filed with the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, a public database run by the National Institutes of Health. Nothing on this page is supplied by the brand.

Label data from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, checked 2026-10-05. Peptides.io does not sell supplements and has no commercial relationship with this brand. Dietary supplements are not reviewed or approved by the FDA before sale; talk to a clinician before starting any supplement.